Semicon Regional Contacts

Americas

Greg Jack
+1 480 460 9073
greg.jack@solvay.com
Solvay Specialty Polymers USA, LLC
4500 McGinnis Ferry Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005-3914
USA

China

Ken Yang
ken.yang@solvay.com
+86 21 50805080
Solvay (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. - Shanghai (Zhang Jian)
Building 7- No. 899 Zu Chong Zhi Rd
Zhang Jiang High-Tech Park
201203 Shanghai
China

Europe

Eric Fassiau
+32 2 264 2851
eric.fassiau@solvay.com
Solvay Specialty Polymers Belgium SA / NV
Rue de Ransbeek 310
1120 Brussels
Belgium

India

Ahir Mathkar 
+91 26676 66342
ahir.mathkar@solvay.com 
Plot No. 3526-27
Gidc Estate
Panoli - District Bharuch - Gujarat 394 116
India

Japan

Masashi Tsukada 
masashi.tsukada@solvay.com
+81 3 5425 4359 
Solvay Specialty Polymers Japan K.K. 
7th Floor, Atago Green Hills Mori Tower
Atago 2-5-1, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 105-6207
Japan

Korea

Young Suk Kim
young-suk.kim@solvay.com
+82 2 751 3591
Solvay Specialty Polymers Korea Company Ltd 
5th Floor, Donghwa Building
58-7 Seosomun-Dong
Chung-Ku
Seoul,  100736
South Korea

South Africa

Victor Boehmer
+27 12 349 5150
victor.boehmer@solvay.com
Solvay Polymers and Chemicals South Africa (Pty) Ltd
C102 The Woods
41 Dehavilland Cresc
Persequor Park
0020, Pretoria, ZA

Southeast Asia

Troy Peh
+65 65930 358
troy.peh@solvay.com
Solvay Specialty Chemicals Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
1 Biopolis Drive
#05-01/06 Amnios
Singapore, 138622

Taiwan

James Shen
+ 886 2 2345 7668 EXT. 807
james.shen@solvay.com
Solvay Taiwan
Room 7, 7th floor, No. 89, Songren Road
Xinyi District 
Taipei City 11073
Taiwan