Aerospace Regional Contacts

Americas

Greg Jack
+1 (480) 460 9073
greg.jack@solvay.com
Solvay Specialty Polymers USA, LLC
4500 McGinnis Ferry Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005-3914
USA

China

Ken Yang
ken.yang@solvay.com
0086 21 50805080
Solvay (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. - Shanghai (Zhang Jian)
Building 7- No. 899 Zu Chong Zhi Rd
Zhang Jiang High-Tech Park
201203 Shanghai
China

Europe

Eric Fassiau
eric.fassiau@solvay.com 
+32 2 264 2851 
Solvay Specialty Polymers Belgium SA / NV
Rue de Ransbeek 310
1120 Brussels
Belgium

India

Aniket Birje
+91 22 6663 7100
aniket.birje@solvay.com
Phoenix House, A wing, 4th floor
462, Senapati Bapat
Marg/Lower Parel 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
400 013 400 013 IN

Japan

Masashi Tsukada 
+81 3 5425 4359 
masashi.tsukada@solvay.com
Solvay Specialty Polymers Japan K.K. 
7th Floor, Atago Green Hills Mori Tower
Atago 2-5-1, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 105-6207
Japan

South Africa

Victor Boehmer
+27 12 349 5150
victor.boehmer@solvay.com
Solvay Polymers and Chemicals South Africa (Pty) Ltd
C102 The Woods
41 Dehavilland Cresc
Persequor Park
0020, Pretoria, ZA

Southeast Asia

Troy Peh
+65 65930 358
troy.peh@solvay.com
Solvay Specialty Chemicals Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
1 Biopolis Drive
#05-01/06 Amnios
Singapore, 138622

Taiwan

James Shen
+ 886 2 2345 7668 EXT. 807
james.shen@solvay.com
Solvay Taiwan
Room 7, 7th floor, No. 89, Songren Road
Xinyi District 
Taipei City 11073
Taiwan